Mounam Pesiyadhe BGM

Ooh I love this music, Yuvan you are marvalous!! This is one of the best (I can say it is the best) from you!! keep rocking!!

Today suddenly I heared this BGM music one more time from Mounam Pasiyadhae, an unforgettable film I ever watched, the background music will take anyone to heaven. I have all the songs of Mounam Pasiyadhae, but don’t able to get this BGM music.

sometimes back, I learnt howto use ffmpeg, ffmpeg2theora, mplayer and mencoder, so I decided to download entire movie and do some stuff to convert that music into mp3.

While downloading the first part, my temper is out, I desperately want to convert that amazing background music immediately,  first I played the downloading movie part with mplayer, enabling(press key o) OSD output. mplayer started to play the movie, man!!! what a music!! I will hear this 2min  music for my lifetime :), OSD showed 00:02:12 as its passed time, I decided to use mplayer with -dumpaudio -dumpfile and -endpos 00:02:12 to dump audio only for that duration, but mplayer did differently. It dumped the whole audio upto the downloaded part of the movie. Damn!!

So its fallback time, I decided to go to friendly beast ffmpeg, here is the command I did,

$ ffmpeg -i TamilBlast.Com_Mounam_Part\ I.avi -t 00:02:12 -f mp3 -ab 128k Mounam_Pasiyadhae_BGM.mp3

Thats all, I got the perfect duration of that music. All ends well and I’m writting this post while hearing this BGM music, thana.. naa.. naa.. naananaa.. naaa.. na!!!

Mounam Pasiyadhae BGM.mp3

47 thoughts on “Mounam Pesiyadhe BGM

  1. Vignesh

    I just saw a person with same frequency of mine… Thanks a lot man!!! I was badly looking for this for past two weeks.. If you find this track as ringtone anywhere, jus ask the follow, ‘r u vignesh?’

    Reply
  2. Amarnath

    Thanks a lot nanba….

    lovely music to hears.. esp with the ear phones in the night when all lights are switched off..

    excellent..thanks a lot..

    Reply
  3. PC

    Dude, you are freakin’ awesome. Thanks a lot for this tune dude. I have been looking for this tune for so long.

    Reply
  4. Jason Benny

    Oh My GOD!! Thanks alot to the person that have posted this! :-)
    I have been searchin for this wonderful theme for the past FIVE YEARS!. I had asked one of my friend and he introduced to me this page.. Bein extremely happy now.. Thanks a Million.. Will never forget your help man!

    Reply
  5. Vetri

    THANKS A LOT LOT…….I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING THIS MUSIC FOR LONG…..HUGS N KISSES …………….MILLION TIMES TANX YAR………………….

    Reply
  6. Mathangi

    You Have No Idea How Long I Have Been Trying For This Music…………Thanx A Million……………………..You Did A Great Job….

    Reply
  7. MMK

    Hi dude,

    One of my Friend (who do not know Tamil) saw this film and gone crazy with the Title music….. I searched a lot and got the music….

    Thank you very much dude….

    Reply
  8. bala sitel

    Thanks a lot man good that people with ma kind of taste r still der……. if possible get the BGM for Aaromale in Vinnai thandi varuvaya

    Reply
  9. Maddy

    Extra Ordinary…
    Get me some more romantic themes as all our heart should melt on those things….

    Cheers and Gud work…

    Reply
  10. Ram

    Excellent!!! Today only got a new mobile and wanted this to be my first ringtone.. and it is soo perfect.. thanks a lot.. take a bow sir!!!

    Reply
  11. Claret

    It’s brilliant.Fabulous work Mohan. It would have been more good if that train sound wasn’t heard.But anyway i love the music. Thanks a lot yar.

    Reply
  12. Raghul

    Can Some one send me this theme ringtone notes for 1100 mobile. coz i love this theme very much… and i wanted this tone in my first mobile also…..

    Reply
  13. rajesh

    mounam pesiyathey its my fav movie…..semma love theme pa chance eh illa…..superb background music…… i like u very much..

    Reply
  14. Christuraj

    Thanks nanbaa…..was searching for this…..got it…thanks….God bless you….the music refreshes the heart and soul….

    Reply
  15. prasanna

    Searched for a so long time….
    at last i got it…
    thanks….
    thanks a lot… my friend…..
    keep on sharing…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

